MENU

Business

Congress Centers in Vienna

The Vienna congress and conference calendar is filled with over 3,000 events every year. The Hofburg Conference Center and Austria Center Vienna are the two most important event venues. But the Exhibition & Congress Center and Vienna city hall are also popular sites for events of this kind.

Hofburg
Messe Wien
UNO City
Messe Wien

From the hotel straight to the congress

Most congresses and special events are an occasion for people from around the world to come together. Vienna is a highly popular event venue, not only because of its ideal location in the center of Europe, but also because of its exclusive selection of hotels and its international flair.

Vienna wins in any comparison with other European cities.Airline flight and accommodation rates are relatively inexpensive, whilst the quality of its tourism and professional expertise precedes the city's reputation as an international exhibition venue. The combination of preservation and innovation is what visitors from home and abroad especially value about Vienna.

Vienna is cosmopolitan, modern and mindful of its history. It is a place where business, recreation, education and leisure can be combined better than in barely any other city. Distances from the hotel are short, the public transportation system is outstanding and the ambience unique.

Our 3*star Hotel Resonanz is ideal for business travelers and congress attendees, especially because of its location. Hotel Resonanz is just a 15-minute ride on the Vienna underground from the Vienna International Centre (VIC), as it is from the Congress Center in the historic Vienna Hofburg and the Expo & Congress Center.

Because of our central location in Vienna's 3rd district, 3* Hotel Gabriel is not only popular with families and tourists, but also with business travelers and congress attendees. From Hotel Gabriel, all the major exhibitions, expositions and congress centers are within quick, easy reach. St. Marx station was built in the 3rd district a few years ago, offering fast, comfortable and safe commuter-rail connections to all the major congress centers, railway stations and the airport, allowing you to reach your Vienna destination in no time at all. At Hotel Gabriel, ALL ROOMS offer WLAN Internet access, keeping you in constant contact with your business partners.

MENU

Business

Kongresszentren in Wien

Der Wiener Kongress- und Tagungskalender ist mit über 3.000 Veranstaltungen pro Jahr bestens gefüllt. Das Konferenzzentrum Hofburg und das Austria Center Vienna sind die beiden wichtigsten Veranstaltungsorte. Aber auch das Messe- und Congress-Zentrum oder das Wiener Rathaus sind beliebte Orte für Veranstaltungen dieser Art.

Hofburg
Messe Wien
UNO City
Messe Wien

Vom Hotel direkt zum Kongress

Auf den meisten Kongressen und Veranstaltungen kommen Menschen aus der ganzen Welt zusammen. Wien ist dabei als Veranstaltungsort nicht nur wegen der idealen Lage im Zentrum Europas beliebt, sondern vor allem auch wegen seines exklusiven Hotelangebotes und seines internationalen Flairs.

Wien gewinnt jeden Vergleich mit anderen europäischen Städten. Nicht nur, dass Flug- und Übernachtungspreise vergleichsweise günstig sind, auch die Qualität des touristischen und fachlichen Angebots eilt seinem Ruf als internationale Messestadt voraus. Die Verbindung von Bewahrendem und Innovativem ist es, die Gäste aus dem In- und Ausland an Wien besonders schätzen.

Wien ist weltoffen, modern und geschichtsträchtig zugleich. Hier lässt sich Geschäft, Erholung, Bildung und Freizeit so gut verknüpfen wie in kaum einer anderen Stadt. Die Wege vom Hotel sind kurz, die Verkehrsanbindungen gut ausgebaut und das Ambiente einmalig.

Unser ***Hotel Resonanz ist durch seine Lage vor allem für Geschäftsreisende und Kongressteilnehmer geeignet. Der Weg vom Hotel Resonanz ins Vienna International Centre (VIC) ist mit den U-Bahnen in 15 Minuten erreichbar, ebenso wie das Kongresszentrum in der historischen Wiener Hofburg oder das Messe- und Kongresszentrum.

Das ***Hotel Gabriel wird wegen seiner zentralen Lage im 3. Bezirk in Wien nicht nur von Familien und Touristen, sondern auch von Geschäftsreisenden und Kongressteilnehmern geschätzt. Vom Hotel Gabriel können alle wesentlichen Ausstellungs-, Messe- und Kongresszentren leicht und schnell erreicht werden. Die vor einigen Jahren im 3. Bezirk unweit des Hotel Gabriel errichtete Schnellbahnstation – St. Marx – bietet schnelle, bequeme und sichere Anbindung zu allen diesen Zentren sowie auch zu allen Bahnhöfen und zum Flughafen. Zudem sind alle Zimmer mit W-LAN ausgestattet, somit steht einer Verbindung mit Ihren Geschäftspartnern nichts im Wege.