Hotel Drei Kronen
Schleifmühlgasse 25
1040 Vienna, Austria
Tel.: +43 1 587 32 89
office(at)hotel3kronen.at

Home

Adler Hotels on TwitterAdler Hotels on FacebookAdler Hotels at trivago

Share on facebook
share on twitter

Hotel Drei Kronen Wien City




Welcome to our cozy and charming 3-star hotel in Vienna!

Feel right at home in our friendly, family-run hotel. The outstanding location in the heart of Vienna, close to the State Opera, Ringstrasse and Museum Quarter, offers you an ideal base from which to explore the Old City and its countless sights.

  • Welcome to Hotel Drei Kronen in Vienna
  • Welcome to Hotel Drei Kronen in Vienna
  • Welcome to Hotel Drei Kronen in Vienna
  • Welcome to Hotel Drei Kronen in Vienna

Your central city hotel in Vienna



 

Built in 1897 by Jugendstil architect Ignaz Drapala, historically listed Hotel Drei Kronen Wien City was renovated in 2008 and offers rooms with all the comforts, a delicious buffet breakfast, as well as free WLAN throughout the hotel and an Internet corner.

Just like the locals, our guests enjoy the traditional, picturesque Naschmarkt market in Vienna's 4th district, located right next to the hotel and offering specialties and culinary experiences from Vienna and around the world. Likewise, the wide variety of international restaurants, cafes and bars,, which have sprung up in recent years in the 4th district on the western side of the market, continue to grow in popularity with our guests and the Viennese.

We are also pleased and privileged to count a href="http://www.adler-hotels-wien.at/?id=149">artists, composers and organizations such as Wiener Festwochen, Jeunesse, the European Congress of Radiology and many more amongst our guests.

Wieden is the name given to Vienna's 4th district, also home to the Freihaus Quarter, which is the location of 3-star Hotel Drei Kronen Wien City. New York has its Meetpacking District, Paris the Canal Saint Martin, London has Hoxton. And Vienna is home to the Freihaus Quarter: an urban, trendy area with an international flavor, one of the liveliest and most interesting sections of the city. In the last several years, many extraordinary addresses have established themselves in the 4th district, placing it on an equal footing with the likes of Notting Hill and the Lower Eastside.
Other popular attractions, such as Hofburg palace, the Albertina and Vienna's most famous /a> shopping streets, the Mariahilfer Strasse and Kärntner Strasse, are only a 7- to 10-minute walk away.

A bus stop is just a few minutes from the hotel. Vienna's central Karlsplatz underground station is a 5-minute walk from Hotel Drei Kronen Wien City.

Close to 3-star Hotel Drei Kronen Wien City is the  John Harris Fitness Center, which offers state-of-the-art cardio and strength training, as well as group classes and wellness facilities (sauna, steam bath, whirlpool, massage etc.). The Botanical Garden at Schloss Belvedere is very popular with joggers.

The friendly service and pleasant ambience of our hotel guarantee you a wonderful stay in Vienna!

  • Hotel Drei Kronnen in Vienna City
  • Hotel Drei Kronnen in Vienna City
  • Hotel Drei Kronnen in Vienna City
  • Hotel Drei Kronnen in Vienna City

Hotel Drei Kronen
Schleifmühlgasse 25
1040 Wien, Österreich
Tel.: +43 1 587 32 89
office(at)hotel3kronen.at

Home

Adler Hotels on TwitterAdler Hotels on FacebookAdler Hotels at trivago

Auf Facebook sharen
Auf Twitter sharen

Hotel Drei Kronen Wien City



  • Willkommen im Hotel Drei Kronen in Wien
  • Willkommen im Hotel Drei Kronen in Wien
  • Willkommen im Hotel Drei Kronen in Wien
  • Willkommen im Hotel Drei Kronen in Wien

Ihr zentrales Wiener Stadthotel



Im Jahr 1897 vom Jugendstilarchitekten Ignaz Drapala erbaut, wurde das denkmalgeschützte Hotel Drei Kronen Wien City 2008 renoviert und bietet moderne und komfortable Zimmer, ein schmackhaftes Buffet-Frühstück sowie kostenfreies WLAN im gesamten Hotel und einen Internetcorner.

Wie die Einheimischen schätzen auch unsere Gäste den traditionellen, pittoresken Wiener Naschmarkt im 4. Bezirk 1040, der direkt beim Hotel mit Spezialitäten und Kulinaria aus Wien und aller Welt sowie dem berühmten Wiener Charme aufwartet. Auch die grosse Vielfalt der internationalen Restaurants, Cafes und Bars, die hier im 4. Bezirk 1040 auf der Westseite des Marktes in den letzten Jahren enstanden, erfreuen sich bei Gästen und Wienern immer grösserer Beliebtheit.

Dabei freuen wir uns viele Künstler, Komponisten und Organisationen wie die Wiener Festwochen, Jeunesse und den European Congress of Radiology uva. zu unseren Gästen zählen zu dürfen.

Wieden ist der Name des 4. Bezirks 1040 in Wien der auch Heimat des Freihausviertels ist, in dem sich das 3 Sterne Hotel Drei Kronen Wien City befindet. In New York gibt es den Meetpacking District, in Paris den Canal Saint Martin, in London Hoxton. Und in Wien gibt es das Freihausviertel: eine urbane Trendmeile von internationalem Zuschnitt und eines der lebendigsten und interessantesten Viertel der Stadt. Im Freihausviertel im 4. Bezirk 1040 haben sich in den letzten Jahren viele aussergewöhnliche Adressen etabliert, die es jederzeit mit Notting Hill oder der Lower Eastside aufnehmen können.
Weitere Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Hofburg, die Albertina und Wiens berühmteste Shoppingmeilen die Mariahilfer Strasse und die Kärntner Strasse sind nur 7-10 Gehminuten entfernt.

Eine Bushaltestelle ist nur wenige Meter entfernt. Wiens zentrale U-Bahn-Station Karlsplatz erreichen Sie in 5 Gehminuten vom Hotel Drei Kronen Wien City.

In unmittelbarer Nähe des 3 Sterne Hotel Drei Kronen Wien City befindet sich das Fitnesscenter John Harris das sowohl modernstes Cardio- und Krafttraining sowie Gruppenkurse und Wellness (Sauna, Dampfbad, Whirlpool, Massage etc.) anbietet. Der Botanische Garten im Schloss Belvedere ist bei Joggern sehr beliebt.

Die freundliche Betreuung und das angenehme Ambiente unseres Hotels garantieren Ihnen einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt in Wien!

  • Hotel Drei Kronnen in Wien City
  • Hotel Drei Kronnen in Wien City
  • Hotel Drei Kronnen in Wien City
  • Hotel Drei Kronnen in Wien City